Contact Us

      

Aaron Vogelsberg, Band Director
10300 South Boulder Road
Lafayette, CO 80026
Office Phone: 720-561-7733

Band Director
E-mail:
CentaurusBand
Band Hotline: # 303-918-6679

 

Centaurus High School Band Boosters
PO Box 264
Lafayette, CO 80026
Rhonda Harvison, Band Booster President
 
raharvison@comcast.net
720-470-7092
 

 

STAFF:

Aaron Vogelsberg - aaron.vogelsberg@bvsd.org
Ingrid Parker - ingrid.parker@bvsd.org
Lori Nonies - Battery Instructor: lnonies@psdschools.org
Katie Thompson - Guard Instructor: Katie.Thompson@colorado.edu
Lauren Maxwell -  Pit Instructor:
lauren.maxwell89@gmail.com
Steve Parker - Drill Instructor

 

 



Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut